Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors works to further our mission.
Officers and board members are elected every year at our annual convention.

Jan Gehlhausen President
Jackie Hertel Secretary
Cherie Martin        Treasurer
(Vacancy) Vice-President

Mary Sampson Communications Director
(Vacancy) Development Director
Becky Urquhart Historical Records Director
Kate Parker Local Affairs Director
Kathy Long Membership Director
(Vacancy) Programs Director
Cathy Alper Recycling Director
Robin Converse Voter Service Director
Mary Sampson Webmaster

Learn How You Can Make a Difference